The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) of ECRI consists of like-minded cardiologists, scientists, and statisticians pursuing the design and execution of relevant and innovative cardiovascular clinical trials. The SAB includes clinical trialists from the European continent and distinguished Faculty from other continents, in an effort to co-design trans-Atlantic or global clinical investigations. The Executive Committee of the SAB includes the ECRI Managing Director and the SAB Chairman. SAB membership is pro bono and by invitation only.

Click on the names for more information:

Joost Daemen

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Erasmus University Medical Center

Adrian Banning

Great Britain, Oxford
Oxford University Hospital

Victoria Delgado

Barcelona, Spain
University Hospital Germans Trias i Pujol

Philippe Pibarot

Laval University
Québec, Canada

Jan Tijssen

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
European Cardiovascular Research Institute

David Kandzari

Atlanta, Georgia
Piedmont Heart Institute and Cardiovascular Service Line

Nicolas Van Mieghem

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Erasmus University Medical Center, 

Luca Testa

Milan, Italy
IRCCS Policlinico San Donato

José María de la Torre Hernández

Santander, Spain
Hospital Univeristario Marqués de Valdecilla

Juan F. Iglesias

Genève, Switzerland
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève